Speaker Inquiries

Jennifer Blatt | jblatt@alm.com

Sponsorship & Exhibitor Sales Inquiries

Tamara Gentry – Group Publisher | 720-895-4988 | tgentry@alm.com
Alicia Robledo – Account Executive | 949-218-9726 | arobledo@alm.com 
Erica Queen – Account Executive |  212-457-9684 | equeen@alm.com

Registration & General Inquiries

Jamaal Lewis | 212-457-9613 | jalewis@alm.com

Marketing & Partnership Inquiries

Fiona Sarnicki | fsarnicki@alm.com