Contact Us

Speaker Inquiries

Masi Azizi | mazizi@alm.com | 212-457-9622

Sponsorship & Exhibitor Sales Inquiries

Tamara Patterson – Group Publisher | tpatterson@alm.com | 720-895-4988 
Alicia Robledo – Account Executive | arobledo@alm.com | 949-218-9726
Erica Queen – Account Executive | equeen@alm.com | 212-457-9684

Registration & General Inquiries

Nicholas Crimincrimi@alm.com | 212-457-9538

Marketing Inquiries

Pam Mayarpmayar@alm.com | 212-457-7713